Timetables 2021

Palmerston North

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Saturday

Grade 3 Ballet

Junior Acro

Theatre Craft

Preparatory Ballet

3.30 - 4.30

3.45 - 4.30

3.45 - 4.45

9.30 - 10.00

Grade 1 Ballet

Junior Jazz

Advanced 1 Ballet

Advanced 2 Ballet

4.30 - 5.30

4.30 - 5.30

4.45 - 6.15

10.00 - 11.30

Intermediate Acro

Senior Jazz

Pointe Class

Progressing Ballet Technique

5.30 - 6.30

5.30 - 6.30

6.15 - 7.00

11.30 - 12.30

Intermediate Ballet

Classical Repertoire

Lyrical Contemporary

Competition Troupe

6.30 - 8.00

6.30 - 7.30

7.00 - 8.00

1.00 - 2.00

Adult Jazz

Adult Ballet

-

Aerial and Silks (TBC)

8.00 - 9.00

7.30 - 8.30

-

2.00 - 3.00

Pahiatua

Monday

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

Grade 1 Ballet

Preparatory Ballet

Junior Acro

Grade 4 Ballet

3.30 - 4.30

3.30 - 4.00

3.30 - 4.30

3.30 - 4.30

Grade 2 Ballet

Junior Jazz

Grade 3 Ballet

Lyrical Contemporary

4.30 - 5.30

4.00 - 4.45

4.30 - 5.30

4.30 - 5.30

Grade 5 Ballet

Hip Hop

Intermediate Acro

Senior Jazz

5.30 - 6.30

4.45 - 5.30

5.30 - 6.30

5.30 - 6.30

-

Grade 2 Jazz

Intermediate Ballet

Advanced Ballet

-

5.30 - 6.30

6.30 - 8.00

6.30 - 8.00

-

Adult Dance (TBC)

-

-

-

 6.30 - 7.30

-

-

Term Dates 2021

Term One

Start: Monday 1st February                     End: Saturday 17th April

Public Holidays: Good Friday 2nd April, Easter Monday 5th April

Term Two

Start: Monday 3rd May                           End: Saturday 10th July

Public Holidays: Queen’s Birthday 7th June

Term Three

Start: Monday 26th July                          End: Saturday 2nd October

Public Holidays: None

Term Four

Start: Monday 18th October                     End: Saturday 11th December

Public Holidays: Labour Day 25th October

Please note there are no classes run on Public Holidays

0