2021 Timetables

Palmerston North


Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Saturday

Grade 3 Ballet

Junior Acro

Theatre Craft

Preparatory Ballet

3.30 - 4.30

3.45 - 4.30

3.45 - 4.45

9.30 - 10.00

Grade 1 Ballet

Grade 1 Jazz

Advanced 1 Ballet

Advanced 2 Ballet

4.30 - 5.30

4.30 - 5.30

4.45 - 6.15

10.00 - 11.30

Intermediate Acro

Intermediate Jazz

Pointe Technique

Progressing Ballet Technique

5.30 - 6.30

5.30 - 6.30

6.15 - 7.00

11.30 - 12.30

Intermediate Ballet

Grade 4 Ballet

Lyrical Contemporary

Competition Troupe

6.30 - 8.00

6.30 - 7.30

7.00 - 8.00

1.00 - 2.00

Adult Jazz

Adult Ballet



8.00 - 9.00

7.30 - 8.30



Pahiatua

Monday

Tuesday

Thursday

Friday

Grade 1 Ballet

Preparatory Ballet

Junior Acro

Grade 4 Ballet

3.30 - 4.30

3.30 - 4.00

3.30 - 4.30

3.30 - 4.30

Grade 2 Ballet

Junior Jazz

Grade 3 Ballet

Lyrical Contemporary

4.30 - 5.30

4.00 - 4.45

4.30 - 5.30

4.30 - 5.30

Grade 5 Ballet

Hip Hop

Intermediate Acro

Grade 5 Jazz

5.30 - 6.30

4.45 - 5.30

5.30 - 6.30

5.30 - 6.30


Grade 2 Jazz

Intermediate Ballet

Advanced 2 Ballet


5.30 - 6.30

6.30 - 8.00

6.30 - 8.00

2021 Term Dates

Term One

Start: Monday 1st February           End: Saturday 17th April

Public Holidays: Good Friday 2nd April, Easter Monday 5th April

Term Two

Start: Monday 3rd May                 End: Saturday 10th July

Public Holidays: Queen’s Birthday 7th June

Term Three

Start: Monday 26th July               End: Saturday 2nd October

Public Holidays: None

Term Four

Start: Monday 18th October            End: Saturday 11th December

Public Holidays: Labour Day 25th October

Please note there are no classes run on Public Holidays

0